Friday, March 5, 2010

No Muscle-Up Yet

Am workout at CF Gotham. Warmed up for snatches, did a few light sets of 3 OHS, 3 snatch balance, 3 snatch. Did a couple farmer's walks, some pull-ups on the bar. Then some muscle-up work.

I didn't get one this morning, but I feel confident that I'll get one soon. I just need to hit this with fresh arms, and I think I can do it. In the meantime, will check out some videos and visualize, visualize, visualize.

No comments:

Post a Comment